While using the Dun & Bradstreet NetProspex search tool, you will never get charged for the same contact more than once. If you have downloaded a contact that shows up in a previous search, the full name will appear on the search results page. Even if you add these contacts to your shopping cart and download them, the system will realize you have already purchased them and will not charge you again. You will only be charged for downloading contacts that are new to you.
Have more questions? Submit a request