Follow

How do I know if I have already viewed someone?

On the search results page, you can determine if you already viewed a contact by the background color. If you already viewed a contact, their background will be white.  All contacts that you have not viewed will have a blue background. The names of viewed contacts will be in normal font, while those you have not yet viewed will be bold.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request