Follow

How do I exclude contacts that I have previously downloaded?

If you do not want contacts you have previously downloaded from the tool returning in your downloaded file you can easily exclude them. When you are ready to download contacts click on the “Acquire Records” button. This button will generate a new window. If you have previously downloaded any of the records in your results, the window will let you know how many. To exclude these contact simply check off the “exclude contacts already purchase?” option located in the middle of the window. Please note you are never charged twice for downloading the same record.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request