Follow

How do I hide contacts that I have already viewed or downloaded?

You can choose to “Hide” contacts from your search results that you have already downloaded or viewed. The “Hide” feature is located on the upper left-hand side of the search results page. Once your search results load, click the "Hide" drop down and select the option you would like to be hidden from your results.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request